MPC Finance & Governance Committee

Meets Quarterly & As & When Required

This Committee Deals with: Any matters of finance appertaining to MPC Business

Members: Beryl Horton, Rosemary Gibson

Plus Jim Marriage & David Thomas (Ex-officio)


In Attendance as Co-ordinators:  Jim Marriage (Open Spaces)

David Thomas (Hall & General Purposes)

Meets: Four or more times a year or when required.

Council Clerk – Rachel Buckle


Tel: 07340 162732

Postal Address:

Methwold Parish Council

C/o “The Parish Office”,

St. George’s Hall Complex

16 High Street, Methwold, Thetford,

Norfolk. IP26 4NT