MPC Hall & General Purposes Working Group

Members: Peter Crawley, Beryl Horton, Kate Plumridge,

Rosemary Gibson, Teresa Thomas & David Thomas

Coordinator: David Thomas

Meets: 1st Thursday of Every Month

Meets 7.30pm First Thursday of The Month

This Working Group Deals with: Any matters concerning the running of the St. George’s Hall Complex & Occasionally General matters and then makes proposals to Full PC for approval and action when required.

Council Clerk – Rachel Buckle


Tel: 01366 728 513

Postal Address:

Methwold Parish Council

C/o “The Parish Office”,

St. George’s Hall Complex

16 High Street, Methwold, Thetford,

Norfolk. IP26 4NT