Copyright © Methwold Parish Council 2018 Contact Us       GDPR Privacy Statement     Site Built & Maintained by DTKM    


In accordance with correct procedure Methwold Parish Council has a number of sub divisions to deal with its business, two empowered decision making Committees and four Working Groups who make suggestions and requests to Full Council. Members can sit on a number of the Committees & Working Groups. Agendas for Committee Meetings (Public meetings) are published on line and via the public notice boards in the parish in the normal way and dates are shown on the Home & St.George’s Hall Complex Calendar pages.

MPC Committees & Working Groups

MPC Committees

MPC Working Groups

Council Clerk – Rachel Buckle


Tel: 01366 728 513

Postal Address:

Methwold Parish Council

C/o “The Parish Office”,

St. George’s Hall Complex

16 High Street, Methwold, Thetford,

Norfolk. IP26 4NT