MPC Grants

Meets As & When Required

Looking after any possibilities for Grant Applications and makes proposals to Full PC when required.

Members: Rosemary Gibson


Council Clerk – Rachel Buckle


Tel: 01366 728 513

Postal Address:

Methwold Parish Council

C/o “The Parish Office”,

St. George’s Hall Complex

16 High Street, Methwold, Thetford,

Norfolk. IP26 4NT